Monday, January 31, 2011

An inside view of Chanel

Lagerfeld an icon for Chanel.

Chanel Primavera-Estate 2011

Take a first hand look at inside the house of Chanel!

The series contains Five Episodes:

1. Anticipation

2. Doubts

3. Rituals

4. Sleepless Nights

5. The Collection

Click here to watch it on Youtube!

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for the video (saw the runway pictures and didn't know this existed) - it's totally fun!